September Travel

My travel plan for September:

Day Month Date From Place To Place Comments
Thursday Sept 17 Bangalore Apollo Hospital
Friday Sept 18 Heavy Game of football
Saturday Sept 19 Sodexho/Hidesign Gift vouchers and Meenakshi temple at Bannerghatta Rd
Sunday Sept 20 Miscellaneous stuff to be purchased
Monday Sept 21 Bangalore Hyderabad Evening Bus(6 PM)-12 hrs
Tuesday Sept 22 Hyderabad Mumbai Morning Train(11AM)-15hrs
Wednesday Sept 23 Mumbai Riyaaz and discussion at Airoli
Thursday Sept 24 Mumbai Hyderabad Taalim at Sir’s place @ 4 PM
Night Train(9PM)-15hrs
Friday Sept 25 Hyderabad
Saturday Sept 26 Hyderabad Goa Flight :depends on Sir’s feedback
Sunday Sept 27 Goa Bangalore Concert at Panjim in morning
Night Bus to Bangalore
Monday Sept 28 Bangalore Dassera at Mysore(@)
Tuesday Sept 29 REST
Wednesday Sept 30 REST before travel to Pune
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s